Loading...

Unisex Soft Cotton Absorbent Baby Bandana Drool Bibs

Unisex Soft Cotton Absorbent Baby Bandana Drool Bibs
$18.99
Value
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR OR

  • ♥ABSORBENT COTTON BABY DROOL BIBS - Made from 100% soft cotton on the front and extra absorbent polyester fleece on the back. Work well to keep your baby drier while they continuously drool during your baby's teething stages which can also help prevent the breakout of rashes under your baby's chin.

  • ♥ADJUSTABLE NICKLE-FREE SNAPS - Each baby drool bib has two adjustable snaps (as opposed to velcro) so that as your baby grows you can make the bibs bigger around the neck and will be able to continue to use the bibs until your child no longer needs to wear it. The snaps are also nickel-free, safe for your baby.

  • ♥CUTER STYLE - Comes so many fun colors and patterns! You'll have a blast matching your diapers to your baby's outfits.

  • ♥GORGEOUS GIFT SET - Our 6 pack of baby bandana bibs can be perfect for baby shower gift, new baby gift, new mommy gift. You will love the smile in the face!

  • ♥LIFETIME GUARANTEE - We believe in our product. That's why we offer a 100% Money Back & Replacement Guarantee. Buy with confidence and complete peace of mind. You will be glad you picked us. Add to Cart now.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Bandana bibs
I got these baby bandana drool bibs for my sister in law's baby. She loved them. She uses them all the time. She told me they wash really well and are very soft. Her favorite is the bees. I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review.
Value
Review by TS / (Posted on 8/11/2016)
Good quality cute baby bibs
These are good quality baby bibs. The size is great too. The material is high quality, and absorbing. I love the cute prints too. I will recommend these for anyone looking for similar products. They come in a cute and very nice packaging, so they will make a great gift for baby showers. I received this product on a discount in exchange for this honest review.
Value
Review by mmr / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Great absorbent bibs...
I like that these bibs are thick with a layer of cotton and a layer of fleece. They are absorbent and thick for baby's drool. I love the snaps on the bibs rather than velcro. Velcro pulls on clothes on the washer and dryer and with snaps I don't have to worry about that. I like the size of the bibs, not too big and not too small. I like that the bibs are gender neutral. The only drawback is the dated look of the fabric. However the cats and rainbows are so cute!I received a discount for my honest review.
Value
Review by Kristina R. Anderson / (Posted on 8/9/2016)
These bibs are awesome! Super soft
These bibs are awesome! Super soft, super cute, and they seem very well made! I have a new grandbaby and another one on the way, so I can't wait to see them wearing these. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my fair and unbiased review.
Value
Review by jso / (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Bibs
These are cute and obsorbent. My grand baby drools a lot so these help keep his shirts dry plus they look cool!Rec'd these at a reduced price in exchange for my honest opinion.
Value
Review by Kim / (Posted on 8/9/2016)
This product has good construction and appears just like it was described
This product has good construction and appears just like it was described. This product was provided at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review.
Value
Review by Sallie / (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Good Buy
I like these. I was looking for small bibs that I could keep on my baby during the day since she's starting to blow bubbles and drool all throughout the day. I didn't want to use a regular bib because most the ones I got are waterproof and take up my baby's whole abdomen (my baby is a preemie so she's still pretty tiny for her age). I wanted something absorbent (these are 100% cotton). They are not as big as food bibs so she can wear them all day and we can still see her cute outfits, cuz let's face it baby clothes cost enough money that I want enjoy how cute she is in them. She's going to be able to grow with these too. The designs on the bibs are quite cute too.*I received this item at a reduced price for my honest and unbiased opinion.*
Value
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Not very high quality compared to others
I have another set like this and would easily say that I prefer those. The material on these is very soft - seems identical to the ones we have but unfortunately these are much thinner and have to be changed much more often because it soaks through. I'm also not a big fan of these prints. These do wash well and th buttons hold the bib securely. There are a ton of options out there for these - I would not order these again. I purchased this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Value
Review by Stacy C. / (Posted on 8/7/2016)
So Adorable!
These bibs are very cute! i find regular bibs boring. These bibs look very stylish as well as serve the purpose well. these are very smooth and absorbent. I would definitely recommend these bibs.i got this product on discount in exchange for my honest review.
Value
Review by SS / (Posted on 8/7/2016)
Stays dry
I wanted to get these for my niece who has just started teething and has become a drool factory and I am very happy with the product. Fist of all the are nice and soft and seem very comfortable to wear. The are well made, adjustable and wash up to look as good as new. The thing that I find the most interesting about these is how well they work, almost shocking how good of a job they do. These will absorb much more than I expected and due to whatever combo of materials they use it keeps it dry on the other side. Very impressed by this and I would not have believed it if I had not seen it for my self but it works so well. I would very, very, highly recommend that you get these or give them as a gift I do not think that you will be disappointed.I received this product at a discount in exchange for testing and reviewing the product. I stand by my review and do not give discounted products great reviews if they do not deserve them. I count on honest reviews as much as you do when making purchases!
Value
Review by lizardbrain / (Posted on 8/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Unisex Soft Cotton Absorbent Baby Bandana Drool Bibs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Highlights Additional Informaiton Reviews Manuals & Drivers Go to top